top of page

02 22 2020

I should NOT be doing this and I can NOT afford it time wise but I simply cannot resist the date. Lots of 2’s (twos) and ‘0’s (that’s zero not ‘oh’). Many insipidientos strolling and sashaying around the campus have trouble with the difference and I gave up arguing and trying to help them sort it out AND realize there WAS a difference some time ago.

It simply wasn’t worth it.

So I slept in this morning. Rise time 7:04 and now two (2) hours later still struggling with the day Plan. I should refer to it as the Game Plan and think 2-minute drill. Sometimes it's all about the mindset.

I explored music on the PDA aka ‘smart phone’ and found yet another really cool … what? Genre? (send $$$)

Yesterday’s post brought a pleasant end to the week. A stunning card with a nice note from Chris in NY.

FAN MAIL?

Call it whatever you wish. You’re not going to get me off the rails this morning.

SO WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO?

Well I was GETTING to that before you rudely interrupted. Knock it off or I’ll wrap it up with the next period.

OK. CONTINUE BITTE.

Overnight a process improvement or perhaps a method or design change for the Watching the Shore series floated thru and exited my mind.

Still classified but I now have two (2) in process the old way and each must be completed and sold BEFORE rev2 and .5, .6 and .7 are started.

I think the change is yet another fine example of artistic evolution and the brilliance I am capable of OR anyone really is capable of.

A ‘secret’ is a pure and clean mind, simple thoughts and having the ability, behavioral mindset and time to focus keenly on task with full and open knowledge of available resources, tools and of course a goal, objective or vision of a final, finished or completed ‘work.’

That’s it.

Enough for today. Class DIS-missed.

No call from Rodney yet today on dispatching the hogs. Continuing in STANDBY mode.

Tenty (short for ‘tentative’) Plan is to head to out for a slow day of errands patiently fighting the masses, exchanges at APL, Mass and home for an evening of quiet pondering and relaxation meanwhile half-expecting a call from Rodney at anytime which would shift Mass to Sunday am. Last resort would be Sunday at six pm for the Spanish Mass.

You see where the priorities are ?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page