top of page

12 of F 20

Dreary, dark or heavy overcast this morning as it is raining. My perch is perfect looking out over the roof tops of S Meadow Ridge. The barren trees make interesting silhouettes against the gray bluing sky.

How about that Fans?

Speaking of painting, as I am carefully going down the stairs this morning listening to the rain on the roof and windows, I think to self what a wonderful day to paint.

This WILL BE a short entry as I have projects and painting zones set up in the various studios. I am thinking .5 or 1.0 time slots per activity as there is some lingering admin work to attend to and some other projects that will require only light work. Referring to H.3 and Watching the Shore.2 (.3 at least and perhaps .4 as well.)

That’s all Folks.

Nothing tomorrow (13th) and cautiously and carefully on Friday, 14 and Saint Valentine’s Day.

If I have time today I am going to investigate and see if there truly was a ‘Saint Valentine’. Should I find it a hoax unlike Saint Patrick and only a man-made ‘holiday’ to sell candy, cards and flowers, the ‘holiday’ on the calendar according to Bill will be renamed AND reconfigured.

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?

OK.

Quickly, the name change will be Cupid's day in February and the 14th of every OTHER month will be ‘Lovers day’. Optional business closings so …

Well, attend to THOSE details.

Let’s just say.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page